Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
C&R Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

C&R Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Tysons, VA & Centreville, VA

46 total reviews

C&R Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C&R Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Cha and his staff are awesome!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Eunice K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great
Manuel G.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am greeted with smiles and leave with a nice clean healthy smile myself. With text notifications, emails that fit my busy work schedule going to the dentist visits haven't been easier, timely or pain-free!
Xin L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Ryee and his team made a dentist visit less painful! Thanks for the patience.
Eunice K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Kindly, excellent dr
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Min Hae C.
Submitted 11/28/18
awesome staff. awesome dentist, place is very nice and clean. this is the best dentist office i have visited by far!!! definately will recommend:)
Kyung Hee (p) K.
Submitted 11/20/18
They are so kind and do dental care very well.
Neil K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Professional and efficient...plus, the people are nice!
Brielle L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Ryee really knows what he’s doing. He was very gentle, friendly, and informative. I’m very thankful to have found such a wonderful dental provider!
Min K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ryee is the best!
Obida M.
Submitted 11/14/18
doctor lee and staff is very friendly.
Jinseo R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excellent Dr and other staffs.
Sungrae K.
Submitted 10/17/18
I like his detailed explanation on my issue.
Rachel K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Ryee provide excellent service as always.
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/09/18
very satisfied
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Found problem. Fixed. Explained. Happy with service.
Nirali P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Had a great appoint and took me in right away.
Latoya C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great experience as always! Dr Cha and his assistant carefully explains everything to the point where you feel like the expert yourself. Today’s visit was totally painless.