Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
C&R Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

C&R Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Tysons, VA & Centreville, VA

48 total reviews

C&R Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C&R Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myoung G M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Honest and great dentist. I don't like going to dentist period but, Dr. Rhee and his staffs beg the differ. Wife and I am very satisfied with him. Not to mention several friends that we've referred to him are very satisfied. He does not over charge anyone but you can bet that when crunch time cones, he'll be there for you 24/7.
Keane C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Have received great, personalized dental care and fantastic service for over 15 years at C&R Dental. Dr. Cha works diligently with his patients to find the right treatment plan for every situation. Highly recommend.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Cha and his staff are awesome!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Eunice K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great
Manuel G.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am greeted with smiles and leave with a nice clean healthy smile myself. With text notifications, emails that fit my busy work schedule going to the dentist visits haven't been easier, timely or pain-free!
Xin L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Ryee and his team made a dentist visit less painful! Thanks for the patience.
Eunice K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Kindly, excellent dr
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Min Hae C.
Submitted 11/28/18
awesome staff. awesome dentist, place is very nice and clean. this is the best dentist office i have visited by far!!! definately will recommend:)
Kyung Hee (p) K.
Submitted 11/20/18
They are so kind and do dental care very well.
Neil K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Professional and efficient...plus, the people are nice!
Brielle L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Ryee really knows what he’s doing. He was very gentle, friendly, and informative. I’m very thankful to have found such a wonderful dental provider!
Min K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ryee is the best!
Obida M.
Submitted 11/14/18
doctor lee and staff is very friendly.
Jinseo R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excellent Dr and other staffs.
Sungrae K.
Submitted 10/17/18
I like his detailed explanation on my issue.
Rachel K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Ryee provide excellent service as always.
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/09/18
very satisfied
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Found problem. Fixed. Explained. Happy with service.