Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
C&R Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

C&R Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Tysons, VA & Centreville, VA

16 total reviews

C&R Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C&R Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brielle L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Ryee really knows what he’s doing. He was very gentle, friendly, and informative. I’m very thankful to have found such a wonderful dental provider!
Min K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ryee is the best!
Obida M.
Submitted 11/14/18
doctor lee and staff is very friendly.
Jinseo R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excellent Dr and other staffs.
Sungrae K.
Submitted 10/17/18
I like his detailed explanation on my issue.
Rachel K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Ryee provide excellent service as always.
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/09/18
very satisfied
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Found problem. Fixed. Explained. Happy with service.
Nirali P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Had a great appoint and took me in right away.
Latoya C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great experience as always! Dr Cha and his assistant carefully explains everything to the point where you feel like the expert yourself. Today’s visit was totally painless.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/19/18
I get tense in general going to the dentist because I have lots of work to be done. I have never felt more at ease in a dentist’s office since I was a child. Everyone is extremely professional, kind and reassuring. I had a great visit today with Dr. Cha, (Dr. Ji is wonderful, too,) Sandra, Natalia, Lydia and Kristina. Much thanks to all of them.
MARIA H.
Submitted 08/28/18
I am extremely happy with my smile now thank you so much! My visit was extremely informative, painless and quick! Everyone was so kind! You can tell everyone here actually care for their patients!
Nour A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Everyone was really nice.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/06/18
V
Marie S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Nice staff, very detail oriented.
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great dentists