Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
C&R Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

C&R Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Tysons, VA & Centreville, VA

48 total reviews

C&R Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C&R Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zelalem A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone is nice and professional.
James K.
Submitted 04/05/19
My treatment was done fast with no pain.
John W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Outstanding, highly professional and skilled team. Best and most current technology available.
Emily S.
Submitted 03/01/19
This is the best dental office I’ve been too. The advice is always spot on and I have seen a huge improvement in my oral health since coming to this practice.
Akriti R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great staff and amazing Service.
Ioannis P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent as usual
Lita B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent and thoeough service provided by everyone from the administrative staff, the dental hygienist to Dr. Ryee. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Lilia C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I’m fully satisfied with the service.
Heather D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Have been with same dentist for 10 years. My two sons have also grown up with Dr. Ryee as their dentist. One son said Dr. Ryee is nice, honest, poignant, and doesn’t overly berate you for not being perfect with brushing habits. In addition, I find the staff refreshingly accommodating and always in a good mood.
Gregory P.
Submitted 01/22/19
One of the best run dental practices in this area. Super efficient, very pleasant and superbly skilled! And, I say that AFTER getting a lower molar extracted.
Bryan Y.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very comfortable
Zayneb R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great dentist’s office staff. Dr. Rye is one of the best dentists in the area. He is great with kids as well.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Amazing staff and great service
Jae Won Y.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good care
Myung Il L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staffs are nice and helpful and the doctor is very knowledgable
Anton III (tony) M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Professional and comfortable.
Stefan J.
Submitted 01/03/19
5 Star impressive
Min Jin K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very friendly, caring, & attentive. Would go again!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Ryee and his staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ryee!
Obida M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Ryee is the best dentist in town