Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
C&R Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

C&R Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Tysons, VA & Centreville, VA

40 total reviews

C&R Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C&R Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
Submitted 01/22/19
One of the best run dental practices in this area. Super efficient, very pleasant and superbly skilled! And, I say that AFTER getting a lower molar extracted.
Bryan Y.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very comfortable
Zayneb R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great dentist’s office staff. Dr. Rye is one of the best dentists in the area. He is great with kids as well.
Ling X.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always good
Mary C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Amazing staff and great service
Jae Won Y.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good care
Myung Il L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staffs are nice and helpful and the doctor is very knowledgable
Anton III (tony) M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Professional and comfortable.
Stefan J.
Submitted 01/03/19
5 Star impressive
Min Jin K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very friendly, caring, & attentive. Would go again!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Ryee and his staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ryee!
Obida M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Ryee is the best dentist in town
Myoung G M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Honest and great dentist. I don't like going to dentist period but, Dr. Rhee and his staffs beg the differ. Wife and I am very satisfied with him. Not to mention several friends that we've referred to him are very satisfied. He does not over charge anyone but you can bet that when crunch time cones, he'll be there for you 24/7.
Keane C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Have received great, personalized dental care and fantastic service for over 15 years at C&R Dental. Dr. Cha works diligently with his patients to find the right treatment plan for every situation. Highly recommend.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Cha and his staff are awesome!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Eunice K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great
Manuel G.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am greeted with smiles and leave with a nice clean healthy smile myself. With text notifications, emails that fit my busy work schedule going to the dentist visits haven't been easier, timely or pain-free!
Xin L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Ryee and his team made a dentist visit less painful! Thanks for the patience.
Eunice K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Kindly, excellent dr