Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
C&R Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

C&R Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Tysons, VA & Centreville, VA

61 total reviews

C&R Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C&R Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul P.
Submitted 02/14/22
I have always been impressed with the dedication to cleanliness. With Covid this is even more pressing. My visit was all together more relaxed with the precautions they are taking. I actually broke an upper tooth. Dr Cha saw me promptly and removed the broken piece and installed a temporary fill. I am quite thankful.
Sunnie T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Cha & the entire staff is always professional, warm and friendly! I've been seeing Dr. Cha for about 10 years now, and I absolutely love C & R Dental Care! Thank you, Dr. Cha :)
Peter S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cha explained the entire procedure thoroughly in an easy way to understand. I liked the 3D image of entire tooth model. The staffs are very kind and welcoming. Thank you for the service!
Kim K.
Submitted 08/17/20
I just went for a cleaning today! They are following all the COVID-19 rules for operation. I felt very secure in my visit. They are friendly, professional and have a beautiful facility.
Rav R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Ryee is great. Very friendly staff and great facility. Would highly recommend.
Tony M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everything was very clean and I felt protected against possible virus infection. Dental procedure was excellent without discomfort.
Jeff W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Thank you Dr. Cha for seeing me for a much needed checkup. I was very impressed and pleased with your service updates that made it safe and easy for all of us.
Kadejh N.
Submitted 08/17/20
Highly recommended Dental Office. They do thorough exams and cleanings and are very honest. Super clean and friendly as well!
Armando T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cha and his team are always on point. Felt very comfortable with new safety standards!
David S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Impressive new equipment and techniques for safeguarding against Covid-19.
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I really enjoyed the kindness and professionalism at this dentist. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Linds B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Everyone is professional, caring, and friendly. I feel confident that I'm in good hands and have recommended this practice to others. Dr. Ryee is always concerned about patient comfort during procedures. Excellent outcome of procedures and never tries to push unnecessary procedures. Very fair.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been going to Dr Ryee for years and its always a surprise. You never know what to expect from him, he is a genuine and caring person. Will make you love going to the dentist( I am definitely one of those people that hates that profession) and Dr Ryee will always put me at ease. Take it from someone that fears the dentist, Dr Ryee and staff are definitely the best. I feel like I going to visit family and not the dentist. Thanks Doc, for everything you have done for me.
Zelalem A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone is nice and professional.
James K.
Submitted 04/05/19
My treatment was done fast with no pain.
John W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Outstanding, highly professional and skilled team. Best and most current technology available.
Emily S.
Submitted 03/01/19
This is the best dental office I’ve been too. The advice is always spot on and I have seen a huge improvement in my oral health since coming to this practice.
Akriti R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great staff and amazing Service.
Ioannis P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent as usual
Lita B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent and thoeough service provided by everyone from the administrative staff, the dental hygienist to Dr. Ryee. I highly recommend this dental practice.